Access Keys:

 
 
St Clares Abbey Primary School, Newry

Upcoming Events

Thu, 17 Dec 2020
Christmas Jumper Day (Non uniform day. Children may wear Christmas clothes. )
Fri, 18 Dec 2020
School Closes at 12noon for Christmas Holidays
Tue, 22 Dec 2020
No School Christmas Holidays
Wed, 23 Dec 2020
No School Christmas Holidays
Thu, 24 Dec 2020
No School Christmas Holidays
Fri, 25 Dec 2020
No School Christmas Holidays
Mon, 28 Dec 2020
No School Christmas Holidays
Tue, 29 Dec 2020
No School Christmas Holidays
Wed, 30 Dec 2020
No School Christmas Holidays
Thu, 31 Dec 2020
No School Christmas Holidays
Fri, 1 Jan 2021
No School Christmas Holidays
Mon, 4 Jan 2021
No School
Tue, 5 Jan 2021
No School
Wed, 6 Jan 2021
No School For Pupils. (Staff Development Day )
Thu, 7 Jan 2021
Pupils Return to School
Thu, 28 Jan 2021
No School For Pupils. (Staff Development Day )
Mon, 15 Feb 2021
No School All Week
Tue, 16 Feb 2021
No School All Week
Wed, 17 Feb 2021
No School All Week
Thu, 18 Feb 2021
No School All Week
Fri, 19 Feb 2021
No School All Week
Please note dates and times are subject to change.
 

Important

NUT ALLERGIES

Please do not send any types of foods containing any type of nuts into school for lunches as we have children with severe nut allergiesThese items include biscuits and bars with a nutella type filling or croissants containing hazlenuts or any other types of nuts. 

Food containing any types of nut product will have to be confiscated.

Can all parents please check the labels on food being sent into school to ensure there are no traces of nuts.

We cannot allow products in school if the label states; "may contain traces of nuts."

We have been advised by the Allergy Nurse not to accept Horse Chestnuts / Conkers.

We have children with severe nut allergies in the school.

Please help keep these children safe while in St Clare's Abbey.

Prosimy nie dawacać dzieciom do szkoły żadnych rodzajów żywności zawierających jakiekolwiek orzechy, ponieważ mamy dzieci z silnymi alergiami na orzechy. Artykuły te obejmują herbatniki i batoniki z nadzieniem typu nutella lub rogaliki zawierające orzechy laskowe lub jakikolwiek inny rodzaj orzechów.

Żywność zawierająca wszelkie rodzaje orzechów będzie musiała zostać skonfiskowana.

 

Birthday Cakes- only a “Sainsbury’s” or “Tesco” nut free cake sealed in its original box can be permitted in school. This is to protect children who may have potentially life-threatening nut allergies.

Wylacznie ciasto z Sainsbury’s w Tesco pudelku oznaczone "nut free" (wolne od orzechow) dozwolone jest do przynoszenia do szkoly. Zasada ta ma chronic dzieci, ktore moga miec potencjonalnie zagrazajace zyciu alergie na orzechy.

Prasome neleisti vaikams nestis riesutu at riesutu productu I mokykla.

Thank You